Skip navigation

DSC_1268 DSC_1269

My theme for painting is fear. This little blonde girl haunts my nightmares and has been in many of my paintings. She’s doll like and cold as ice.
The centipede is my least favourite arthropod. Spiders I can handle, but I can’t even think about centipedes without cringing.
P.S I’m uncomfortable around dolls too. They creep me out.

Leave a comment

Jo Blogs Creative Space

A space to document my creative process, endeavours and realised works

domvav

drawing l portraits l graphic art l music

sarahjaneheaton

Welcome to my page

Art & Me (ArtisticArborough)

Come for all things great and small about art in one's life

littleskrillexkid

Cuz She Loves Skrillex!!!

Talon Grip

get a grip

Iris M

It's true, we're all a little insane..

Jasmin Gardien

This blog is about the art work and journey of Jasmin Gardien

ienjoycatmilk

bacon and bacon accessories